Wk 5 – Classmate Conversation – Jenna Le

My new classmate friend from this week is Jenna Lee! I had a great time getting to know Jenna because she was so outgoing and easy to talk to. I actually got to know Jenna because my other friend, Judy Phan, had actually met Jenna the previous week from the classmate conversations and she told me about how cool Jenna was and that I should go and meet her as well.

Jenna is currently a second year and is majoring in business accounting. She commutes to school from Cerritos, which is fairly close to Cal State Long Beach. When I asked her about what her hobbies were, we both had a laugh about how there’s not much that neither of us like to do. However, she did say that she enjoys hiking, shopping, and baseballs games! I thought it was really cool that she likes baseball because I actually don’t know that many girls that are into sports. Another interesting fact that Jenna told me about is that she’s really into fashion, and she actually won the ‘Best Dressed’ title at her high school. She also told me about how she has a cat and two dogs, and she favors her cat a little bit more over her dogs. So she’s more of a cat person than a dog person which I think is another unique trait about Jenna.

Jenna’s answer to the question of the week was that she “swims in the money.” Great answer!

Leave a Reply

